Some photos.

 

 

 

We are having our carpet cleaned so I was making space in Roman’s nursery. I snapped a few pics while I was at it.

20131216-130225.jpg

His closet is slowly filling up. I’d like to make the month/size dividers.

 

20131216-130236.jpg

My cozy little rocking chair put together by my husband and currently filled with tons of Roman’s clothes. Beside it is the storage ottoman I picked up at Target.

20131216-130248.jpg

Everything is temporarily being stored in his crib.

Leave a Reply

